Commissioners

District 1
Jackie Hill 1-A
Joe McCulley 1-B
Jackie Hill
120 E. Stephenson Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-8667
jhill@blounttn.org
Committees Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
CARES Committee
Joe McCulley
202 Boxwood Avenue
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6351
jmcculley@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee
District 2
Precincts     Alcoa    Mentor    Oak Street    Pellissippi Campus
Map     District 2 Map (PDF)
Mike Akard 2-A
Jim Hammontree 2-B
Mike Akard
1221 Beverly Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6369
makard@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Education Committee
Jim Hammontree
864 E. Hunt Road
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-898-7506
jhammontree@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Education Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
District 3
Precincts Eagleton Middle     John Sevier     
Map     District 3 Map (PDF)
Scott King 3-A
Mike Caylor 3-B
  Scott King
  436 Sam Houston School Road
  Maryville, TN  37804
  865-660-8654
  sking@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Planning Commission
Mike Caylor
1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
865-323-3143
mcaylor@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Purchasing Commission
Budget Committee
E-911
Emergency Medical Services Board

District 4
Robbie Bennett 4-A
Robbie Bennett
1004 Fox Cove Circle
Maryville, TN 37803
865-806-8869
rbennett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
CARES Committee


Dawn Reagan 4-B
Dawn Reagan
3566 Black Sulfur Way
Maryville, TN 37803
865-724-3162
dreagan@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee

Brian Robbins 4-C
Brian Robbins
4241 Horace Taylor Road
Maryville TN 37803
865-809-2295
brobbins@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Planning Commission
Veterans Affairs Committee

 


District 5
Jared Anderson 5-A
Rick Carver 5-B
Jared Anderson
1021 Windridge Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
865-272-9455
janderson@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Finance Committee
Audit Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Rick Carver
1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
865-964-9945
rcarver@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
CARES Committee
Human Resources Committee
Information Technology
Insurance Committee


District 6
Nick Bright 6-A
Dodd Crowe 6-B
Nick Bright
2737 Morganton Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-254-0637
nbright@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension Committee
Dodd Crowe
318 S. Springview Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-742-6737
dcrowe@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Education Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee

District 7
Precincts     Big Springs       Carpenter's Middle     Friendsville     Happy Valley     Lanier
Map     District 7 Map (PDF)
Tom Stinnett 7-A
Staci Lawhorn 7-B
Tom Stinnett
1024 Stagecoach Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-310-8606
tstinnett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee - Chair
Agriculture Extension Committee
CARES Committee
Community Action Agency
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Finance Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Solid Waste Authority

Staci Crisp-Lawhorn
367 Cedar Crest Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-719-6765
slawhorn@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee
Finance Committee
District 8
Precincts     Heritage Middle School     Oak View     Townsend     Walland
Map     District 8 Map (PDF)
Brad Bowers 8-A
Jeff Jopling 8-B
Brad Bowers
732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
865-659-7711
bbowers@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension Committee
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Parks & Recreation

Jeff Jopling
250 Boat Gunnel Road
Townsend, TN 37882
865-719-9480
jjopling@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Information Technology
Planning Commission
Smoky Mountain Tourism Development Authority


District 9
Precincts     Porter     Prospect     Rockford
Map     District 9 Map (PDF)
Ron French 9-A
Steve Mikels 9-B
Ron French
813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-577-8393
rfrench@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Audit Committee
Beer Board - Chairman
Cable Television Authority
E-911

Emergency Medical Services Board
Records Commission

Steve Mikels
508 Pickens Gap Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-424-0302
smikels@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee
Planning Commission
District 10
Precincts     Beech Grove     Louisville     Middle Settlements     Miser Station
Map     District 10 Map (PDF)
Linda Webb 10-A
Tom Hood 10-B
Linda Webb
3033 Little Dug Gap Raod
Louisville, TN 37777
865-389-0541
lwebb@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Planning Commission
Tom Hood
3629 Channel Drive
Louisville, TN 37777
865-643-2891
thood@blounttn.org
   
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
Information Technology